Hello and Welcome

Posted: May 15, 2009 in Epic Armageddon

Well, first post so I’ll say what I plan to use this blog for.

My main interest at the moment is miniature war gaming so I’ll be posting progress reports on buying and painting new armies for the plethora of games I enjoy playing!

I’ll also be posting reports on Epic Armageddon tournaments as I compete.

From time to time I’ll post up reviews of new games or miniatures as I get them.

Having said all that I wouldn’t expect a regular or continuous stream of content!

Well enough said.

Leave a Reply

