Were did January go?

Posted: January 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

Wow, January has come and gone!

I’ve made virtually not progress on new armies. I have stuck a load of epic ork’s to bases ready for under coating.

Gaming wise I’ve played one game of epic, which I lost. 2 games of Hordes, one I won and one I lost.

This Saturday evening saw a load of Wings of War WWI air combat action. I do really enjoy this game every now and then. Brilliantly simple rules that produce a really fun game with enough depth to keep it interesting.

Really need to get a handle on the painting situation though, not doing anything isn’t helping the lead mountain any!

Leave a Reply

