Time marches on….

Posted: March 14, 2010 in Ambush Alley, Cranfield Conquerors, Epic Armageddon, Malifaux

….and I’ve still made little progress with any painting!

Gaming wise its been pretty busy.

I’ve been regularly attending the Cranfield Conquerors club on a Monday night and I’ve managed to recruit a new Epic player, so that’s good. I also played a game of Blood Bowl and hope to get a game of Malifaux in the coming weeks.

I also got to play some Ambush Alley and despite some questions with the rules it was fun to try a-symmetrical warfare again.

Coming up in a couple of weeks is the first Epic tournament of the 2010 season with the one day Full Scale Assault. I’ve nearly settled on my list and I will have to paint a couple of bits and pieces.

Leave a Reply

