Hmmm, been a while….

Posted: February 8, 2011 in Uncategorized

Well its been a while since I posted anything here so I’ll do something to fix that now!

Gaming wise since August I’ve played a bit of Epic A, mainly at tournaments, quite a lot of hordes and recently a bit of blood bowl. All good.

The hordes has become my staple weekly club game, still playing legion but I recently purchased a mercenary warmachine army so I’ve dabble a bit with that. However the Legion remain my favorite and I’m building up for this year’s ETC.

Blood bowl is a bit of a surprise but I’ve joined The Game Vault’s perpetual league, that has just entered its fifth season. Boasting 5, 6 player divisions its pretty active and I have to say I’ve really enjoyed my 2 games to date and look forward to actually winning a game!

I’ve also been tempted by the new hotness that is Dystopian Wars. Love the models but yet to read the rules, A game in 2 weeks time means I must at least get the ships undercoated.

In shock news I’ve actually sold some models! The cryx I picked up have gone as have my Epic Squats. More to go yet as I have plenty of failed hobby projects!

Well I hope to post more regularly again, but you never know!

Comments
  1. Chris says:

    Those Squats have gone to a good home.

Leave a Reply

