Ah, June already!

Posted: June 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

So that post more often comment didn’t exactly go to plan!

Well in the last few months Blood Bowl has dominated my gaming. The Games Vault league only has one game to go and I have to say its been an absolute blast, with all the players in my division being great opponents that its been a pleasure to play. The Cranfield club has also just started a monthly BB league so it will be my most played game of the year.

My team has done ok, but drawn too many games so will end up in mid table safety.

Played some Hordes, bits of Dystopian Wars and EpicA so a varied gaming year to date.

Painting is as ever slow but in breaking news I do now have 16 BB Elves all in the same colour scheme, a feat never before achieved! However the WM/H ETC is now only one month away and I’ve only just decided what I shall play, let alone begin to paint!

Leave a Reply

