November..

Posted: November 23, 2011 in Daventy Vaulters, Epic Armageddon, Epic UK, SAGA

Well since posting last it’s been a busy month.

My second season in the Daventry Vautlers BB league has concluded with my Khemri team finishing third in its division again, with more draws than wins or losses again. After a bit of soul searching I’ve decided to keep the team going for another season at least so more BB madness for me in 2012.

I played three games of the new Dark Age skirmish game SAGA. Fun game with brutally simple rules but lots of options available to the canny player. Something I’m definately looking to play more in 2012.

With the Epic-UK Grand Tournament this coming weekend I’ve been painting like a mad thing (well for me anyway) and my Tryanid army is ready to rock and roll – Photo –  so watch out for a post match whine about how it went coming soon.

Leave a Reply

