#183minis366days – Update One

Posted: January 14, 2016 in Uncategorized

So in what I hope, or in fact better be, is a regular update to my main goal for 2016 I finished painting some models!

CYjTDyFWMAAbF6y

In truth Midas, Calculus and Flask were 80% done, but vitriol and balls only had base coats. I’m counting this as four towards my total.

The rest form the ten models I’m going to pick my eight man line up for The Heroic Open on the 30th Jan, my first Guildball event. I may go all Alchemists and that’s the models I intended to get finished first.

In other news I headed back up to Battlefield Hobbies last night to run some intro’s to Guildball. I ran four players through the basics of the game, and everyone seemed to enjoy the games. So hopefully a nice little community will take root up in Daventry.

Leave a Reply

